The Session is the governing body of the church.

Moderator: Marcia Mount Shoop
Associate Pastor:
Richard Coble
Clerk: Kelley Griffith


Class of 2021:
Sheryl Aikman
Melissa Hicks
Roger Meade
Margaret Tierney

Class of 2022:
Jessica Graham
Anna Hamel
John Legerton
Christi Mobley
Keith Prince

Class of 2023:
Blake Martin
Tim Moe
Bill Neeriemer
Anne Raustol
Martha Seddon
Mary Elizabeth Shoop (1-year term)

Session Minutes Archive